Welcome to my blog

Table of contents

Yeldar Kurmangaliyev
1 min readJul 15, 2019

Hello! My name is Yeldar and I am a software engineer. I was born in Kazakhstan and have been living there until 2018. Now I live in Dublin and write this blog about my relocation, work, Ireland and tourism.

My native language is Russian and I write most of the posts in this language.
Table of contents in Russian language
is available here.
Русская версия блога доступна по этой ссылке.

There are few posts in English language so far, but I am working on it.
I will add more posts to the table of contents as I write them.

Ireland

Work in Microsoft Ireland

Long trips

--

--

Yeldar Kurmangaliyev

C# Software Engineer from Kazakhstan, lived in Ireland now living in New York City. More info: https://kurmangaliyev.kz